The Digital Orienteering Map Archive - HyRa http://kartta-arkisto.net/ Sun, 19 May 2019 17:15:21 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://kartta-arkisto.net/index.php Sunday 19 May 2019: PySu SM-keskimatka http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=SamiF&map=996 Sami Friman<br />Category: Competition<br />Pajuluoman varsi, Rasti-Jussit, Finland<br /> Sun, 19 May 2019 17:15:21 +0000 Saturday 18 May 2019: PySu SM-pariviesti 3.osuus http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=SamiF&map=995 Sami Friman<br />Category: Competition<br />Östermyran kartano, Rasti-Jussit, Finland<br />leg 3 Sun, 19 May 2019 16:51:05 +0000 Saturday 18 May 2019: PySu SM-pariviesti 1.osuus http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=SamiF&map=994 Sami Friman<br />Category: Competition<br />Östermyran kartano, Rasti-Jussit, Finland<br />leg 1 Sun, 19 May 2019 16:44:22 +0000 Sunday 19 May 2019: Hissin pitkä matka 2 http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=JussiB&map=993 Jussi Borgenström<br />Category: Competition<br />Emälamminkangas, HLS<br /> Sun, 19 May 2019 16:00:55 +0000 Sunday 19 May 2019: Hissin pitkä matka http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=JussiB&map=992 Jussi Borgenström<br />Category: Competition<br />Ketunpesänmaa, HLs<br /> Sun, 19 May 2019 15:57:37 +0000 Tuesday 14 May 2019: MiryCup 4. osakisa http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=SamiF&map=991 Sami Friman<br />Category: Training<br />Wärtsilä 2 - Paavonpolku, JäPa, Finland<br /> Tue, 14 May 2019 17:38:15 +0000 Thursday 9 May 2019: MiryCup 3. osakisa http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=SamiF&map=990 Sami Friman<br />Category: Training<br />Paukunharju, HyRa, Finland<br /> Thu, 09 May 2019 17:46:55 +0000 Tuesday 7 May 2019: MiryCup 2. osakisa http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=SamiF&map=989 Sami Friman<br />Category: Training<br />Laaso, LS-37, Finland<br /> Thu, 09 May 2019 17:36:08 +0000 Wednesday 1 May 2019: MiryCup 1. osakisa http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=SamiF&map=988 Sami Friman<br />Category: Training<br />Aurinkovuori, Asikkalan Raikas, Finland<br /> Wed, 01 May 2019 18:16:09 +0000 Saturday 27 April 2019: Salpaus-Rogaining http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=SamiF&map=987 Sami Friman<br />Category: Competition<br />Hollola, Lahden Taimi, Finland<br /> Sun, 28 Apr 2019 11:06:27 +0000 Wednesday 17 April 2019: RaVi:n PySu iltarastit http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=SamiF&map=986 Sami Friman<br />Category: Training<br />Veikkoinkorpi<br /> Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:42:26 +0000 Saturday 13 April 2019: Lapua Cup 1 http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=JussiB&map=985 Jussi Borgenström<br />Category: Competition<br />Ekenäs, OK Raseborg <br /> Sat, 13 Apr 2019 15:54:00 +0000 Saturday 30 March 2019: Kevät-roga http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=Kipru&map=984 Pasi Romppainen<br />Category: Training<br />Vehkala, Pihkaniskat<br />2h Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:04:04 +0000 Saturday 30 March 2019: Billnäs http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=JussiB&map=983 Jussi Borgenström<br />Category: Competition<br />Bredslätt - Rullarsböle, Karjaan Ura<br /> Sat, 30 Mar 2019 17:18:33 +0000 Sunday 17 February 2019: Kortteliroga 2019 http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=Kipru&map=982 Pasi Romppainen<br />Category: Training<br />Suurtikkurila, Pihkaniskat<br />3h Sun, 17 Feb 2019 14:22:47 +0000 Wednesday 26 December 2018: Tapanin Taistelu http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=Kipru&map=981 Pasi Romppainen<br />Category: Training<br /><br />Taistelu 12,5 km Wed, 26 Dec 2018 18:47:31 +0000 Friday 23 November 2018: HyRa Yö http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=Kipru&map=980 Pasi Romppainen<br />Category: Training<br />Kuru, Jouni<br /> Fri, 23 Nov 2018 18:42:32 +0000 Sunday 18 November 2018: Pajulahti-Rogaining http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=Kipru&map=979 Pasi Romppainen<br />Category: Training<br />Pajulahti, Lahden Taimi<br />4h Mon, 19 Nov 2018 15:48:07 +0000 Friday 16 November 2018: HyRa Yö http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=Kipru&map=978 Pasi Romppainen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Mon, 19 Nov 2018 15:33:28 +0000 Friday 9 November 2018: Yö-rogaining 2018 http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=SakkeA&map=977 Sakke Ahoniemi<br />Category: Competition<br />Nokia, Kaaja, Finland<br /> Sun, 11 Nov 2018 20:32:22 +0000 Friday 9 November 2018: Hyra syysYö http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=Kipru&map=976 Pasi Romppainen<br />Category: Training<br />Ossi<br /> Sat, 10 Nov 2018 17:52:21 +0000 Friday 9 November 2018: Yö-rogaining http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=SamiF&map=975 Sami Friman<br />Category: Competition<br />Finland<br /> Sat, 10 Nov 2018 11:00:54 +0000 Wednesday 31 October 2018: Paukun yö B http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=JussiB&map=974 Jussi Borgenström<br />Category: Training<br />Paukunharju, HyRa, Esko<br /> Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:52:07 +0000 Wednesday 31 October 2018: Paukun yö A http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=JussiB&map=973 Jussi Borgenström<br />Category: Training<br />Paukunharju, HyRa, Esko<br /> Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:46:07 +0000 Saturday 27 October 2018: Louna-roga http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=Kipru&map=972 Pasi Romppainen<br />Category: Training<br />Liesjärvi, Lounais-Hämeen Rasti, Suomi<br />3h Sun, 28 Oct 2018 19:30:56 +0000 Thursday 25 October 2018: Usmin lyhyt yö http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=JussiB&map=971 Jussi Borgenström<br />Category: Training<br />Usmi, JTB<br /> Thu, 25 Oct 2018 17:58:06 +0000 Tuesday 23 October 2018: Jämin suunnistusmaraton 2018 http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=SakkeA&map=970 Sakke Ahoniemi<br />Category: Competition<br />Koirikuono, Ikaalisten nouseva voima, Suomi<br />M45 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 07:32:31 +0000 Thursday 18 October 2018: Matera http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=JanneT&map=969 Janne Turpiainen<br />Category: Training<br />Matera<br /> Thu, 18 Oct 2018 15:06:39 +0000 Saturday 6 October 2018: 25manna http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=JussiB&map=968 Jussi Borgenström<br />Category: Competition<br /><br />leg 3 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 07:34:38 +0000 Saturday 22 September 2018: SM-yö http://kartta-arkisto.net/show_map.php?user=JussiB&map=967 Jussi Borgenström<br />Category: Competition<br />Poutunkangas, Tuulos, Hauhon Sisu<br /> Sun, 23 Sep 2018 06:17:48 +0000